Bike Rack Brewing Co. – 8th Street

How many of my friends have visited Bike Rack Brewery in Bentonville, Arkansas?! If you haven’t, I highly suggest making a trip! It’s one of John & I’s favorite things to do on Friday nights.

8th Street Market is REALLY staring to take off. It’s said to be the upcoming food & arts district. The buildings, the paintings, the food & drinks are all perfect!

8th Street Market Walkway

I’ll save the details for another post but had to share one our favorite local breweries with y’all.

Bike Rack Brewery Patio

Just look at their patio space. I mean, how could you not love that?! They have the industrial, rustic vibes all throughout the brewery.. which might be why it’s my favorite place to go. We love sitting out on the patio!

Bike Rack Brewery Patio Tables

They usually have live bands on Fridays that we enjoy listening to. I’m pretty sure they just started their own record label too! How cool is that?! I don’t know about you but sitting on the patio, listening to live music, drinking beer & eating from the food trucks are kind of our jam. The gorgeous mural wall on the patio doubles as the stage background too.

Bike Rack Brewery Mural Wall

They also have bags/corn hole!!! I grew up in Nebraska & this is one of my family’s FAVORITE games to play (hence the name.. go Huskers!!). Get a beer in me & I’ll smack talk about whooping your ass! 😜 John & I even have our own set of cornhole in the backyard. Who’s down for a tournament?

Bike Rack Brewery Mural Wall, Cornhole

Can we just take a second to enjoy that view? It’s gorgeous. Everything. About. It. They also serve Black Apple Crossing hard cider which is my absolute favorite cider ever. It’s brewed locally, out of another one of our favorite breweries, in Springdale. I always order the Cardinal Kiss from Black Apple & John orders Amber Ale from Bike Rack. Bike Rack is also lined with delicious food trucks!! Member how I told y’all we were foodies?! Well, this is the spot. Order your food from the food trucks & within ~10 minutes you’ll be munchin’ down on some amazing food while drinking your beer.

Brightwater Wall

So if I haven’t convinced you already, get on over to Bike Rack Brewery on 8th Street!

John & Brooke at Bike Rack


Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close